Kontakt oss


Sentralbord
: 55 09 76 70 / 95 36 80 95

Adresse
Grønamyrsvegen 2
5353 Straume

Rektor
Nina Håvik Pettersen – nina.pettersen@fjell.kommune.no
Tlf.: 55 09 76 72

Resepsjon
Unni Madsen – unni.madsen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf.: 55 09 76 70
Nils Bjarte Sæle – Nils.Sale@fjell.kommune.no – tlf.: 55 09 76 70

Pedagoger
Marit Bergfjord Bendiksen marit.bendiksen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 73
Lillian Gjerde – lillian.gjerde@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 73
Linda Kvamsholm Larsen – linda.larsen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 74
Signy Martin – signy.martin@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 73
Ingvei Kulild – ingvei.kulild@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 74
Mathias Andersen – Mathias.Andersen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 74
Torhild Garmanslund- Torhild.Garmanslund@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 74
Katrine Rossgård – Katrine.Rossgard@fjell.kommune.no– tlf 55 09  76 73
Reidun Irene Sangolt – Reidun.Sangolt@fjell.kommune.no– tlf 55 09 76 73
Irene V. Sørli –  Irene.sorli@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 73
Bente Leinum Eide – Bente.Leinum.Eide@fjell.kommune.no– tlf 55 09 76 73
Berte Søilen Rem – Berte.Rem@fjell.kommune.no– tlf 55 09 76 74

Rådgjevar/pedagog spesialundervisning
Odd Steinar Gjøsæter – odd.gjosater@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 79

Logoped
Torill Elisabet Bratlid – Torill.Bratlid@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 75