Kontakt oss


Sentralbord
: 55 09 76 70 / 95 36 80 95

Besøksadresse
Grønamyrsvegen 2
5353 Straume

Postadresse
Postboks 184
5342 Straume

Rektor
Nina Håvik Pettersen – nina.pettersen@fjell.kommune.no
Tlf.: 55 09 76 72

Resepsjon
Nils Bjarte Sæle – Nils.Sale@fjell.kommune.no – tlf.: 55 09 76 70

Pedagoger
Marit Bergfjord Bendiksen marit.bendiksen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 73
Linda Kvamsholm Larsen – linda.larsen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 74
Ingvei Kulild – ingvei.kulild@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 74
Mathias Andersen – Mathias.Andersen@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 74
Torhild Garmanslund- Torhild.Garmanslund@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 74
Katrine Rossgård – Katrine.Rossgard@fjell.kommune.no– tlf 55 09  76 73
Reidun Irene Sangolt – Reidun.Sangolt@fjell.kommune.no– tlf 55 09 76 73
Irene V. Sørli –  Irene.sorli@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 73
Bente Leinum Eide – Bente.Leinum.Eide@fjell.kommune.no– tlf 55 09 76 73

Rådgjevar/pedagog spesialundervisning
Odd Steinar Gjøsæter – odd.gjosater@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 79

Logoped
Cathrine Minde – cathrine.minde@fjell.kommune.no – tlf 55 09 76 75